what do I write?

I write all kinds of fiction, but mostly science fiction and horror. I’ve developed ideas for various books and subsequently bounced around between them, building and adding to them as I go. Since I only pursue this as a hobby I basically sit and write whatever I feel like – sometimes it’s some more of a book, sometimes it’s a new concept or plot idea, sometimes I try and pull together a short story.

As I’ve mentioned before, this blog is my first step into a more structured approach, forcing myself to write more regularly, with more purpose, although ironically doing this is taking time away from my usual writing.

Practice, practice, practice. It’s good advice, so here I am, practicing.

Leave a Reply

